Writing101

The Space to Write

IMG_2005-0

This is one of the spaces I write in. Its in the attic bedroom and the light is good there and its usually quite warm. I have my notebooks under the chair and I just swing one out- that is if I am writing long hand which I prefer. But for blogging I haven’t got time to write longhand and then type up so I might use the iPad up there also. I have a nice view across the village from that spot and no-one disturbs me as I am three floors up from the front door and kitchen.

The view from the top bedroom
The view from the top bedroom

In the summer its a lovely place to sit as the light and sun comes in throughout the afternoon.

There is a bank of windows on the opposite side.

I need some help with ideas of things to write about. Please contact me using the contact form and give me some suggestions on themes/subjects to write on in a future task!!

Windows let the light in on both sides
Windows let the light in on both sides
One thought on “The Space to Write

  1. More lovely writing. Would it be possible to publish larger versions of the photos? They add so well to the text that it would be good to see them more clearly 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

